Business Solutions


Leave IT to us!

“Your global Partner in Digital Management”

Leave IT to us!

Our business solutions

We put at your disposal our know-how and our experience of your trade. Sometimes, only the management and maintenance of your IT equipment are concerned. In other cases, the perimeter of the service is extended to support the user, the IT organization and the digital strategy, or even the specific applications of your business. The use of an external partner is a crucial strategic, tactical and operational decision. The benefits are many :

Concentration of the company on its core business

Access to well trained, experienced and highly qualified professionals

No recruitment, follow-up, staff training

Identification, control and reduction of IT costs

At ABISSA, we're listening to you! Thanks to their many experiences in implementing successful business solutions to clients of the same horizon as yours, our specialists provide you with clear, precise and pragmatic answers.

Whether you are a multinational or an SME and whatever your digital needs, we look at our collaboration in terms of global support. This involves several complementary businesses available in-house at ABISSA. We guarantee a permanent innovation, in a pragmatic spirit, so that you are informed of the best technologies. That is to say those that will really help you in your efficiency and performance.

We are at your disposal to advise and assist you in the implementation of our Business Solutions.


Our customers know they can trust us. They Leave IT to us!

Solutions Business
ABISSA

Leave IT to us!

“Your global Partner in Digital Management”

Leave IT to us!

Nos solutions business

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre savoir-faire et notre expérience de votre métier. Parfois, seules la gestion et la maintenance de votre parc informatique sont concernées. Dans d’autres cas, le périmètre de la prestation est étendu au support à l'utilisateur, à l’organisation informatique et à la stratégie digitale, voire aux applications spécifiques de votre métier. Le recours à un partenaire externe est une décision cruciale sur les plans stratégique, tactique et opérationnel. Les bénéfices sont multiples :

Concentration de l’entreprise sur son coeur de métier

Accès à des professionnels bien formés, expérimentés et très qualifiés

Pas de frais de recrutement, de suivi, de formation du personnel

Identification, maîtrise et diminution des coûts informatiques

Chez ABISSA, nous vous écoutons! Grâce à leurs nombreuses expériences d'implémentation de solutions métiers réussies auprès de clients du même horizon que le vôtre, nos spécialistes vous apportent des réponses claires, précises et pragmatiques.

Que vous soyez une multinationale ou une PME et quels que soient vos besoins en matière digitale, nous envisageons notre collaboration sous l’angle de l'accompagnement global. Ceci implique plusieurs métiers complémentaires disponibles en interne chez ABISSA. Nous garantissons ainsi une innovation permanente, dans un esprit pragmatique, pour que vous soyez informés des meilleures technologies. C'est-à-dire celles qui vous aideront réellement dans votre efficacité et votre performance.

Nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller
et vous accompagner dans la mise en oeuvre de nos Solutions Business.

Références

Nos clients savent qu'ils peuvent nous faire confiance. They Leave IT to us!