Smart Integration Solution

“Your global Partner in Digital Management”

Leave IT to us!


This Cross Solution aims to harmoniously integrate all IT and digital systems in the organization, hence the name BridgeData®. The aim is to create bridges and to harmonize the various computer systems of the organization, which often cohabit with difficulty and do not communicate.

Some examples of real cases that the use of BridgeData® could have avoided:

A) The database that a computer-savvy collaborator has developed and without which the invoice reminders cannot be sent. Problem: this employee has retired and the interface has been out of operation for two months.

B) The data transfer module from the HR software to the accounting software that did not support the migration to a new version.

C) Replacing an old ERP software with several modern and innovative modules that require many expensive interfaces.


With this Cross Solution, ABISSA answers most of the problems of integration and optimization of the flow of information of a company. This is based on the implementation of the innovative communications hub concept. Deployed with Enterprise Service Bus (ESB) software, our specialists configure all the business rules and transformations that orchestrate the organization's information system. The chosen BSE is a key market tool.

We are at your disposal to advise and assist you in the implementation of our Cross Solutions.


Our customers know they can trust us. They Leave IT to us!

BridgeData®

Smart Integration Solution

“Your global Partner in Digital Management”

Leave IT to us!

BridgeData®

Cette Cross Solution vise l'intégration harmonieuse de tous les systèmes IT & digitaux de l'organisation. Il s'agit de créer des ponts et d'harmoniser les différents systèmes informatiques de l'organisation qui, souvent, cohabitent difficilement et ne communiquent pas.

Besoins

Quelques exemples de cas réels que l'utilisation de BridgeData® aurait pu éviter : 

a) La base de données qu'un collaborateur un peu féru d'informatique a développé et sans laquelle les rappels de facture ne peuvent être envoyés. Problème: ce collaborateur est parti à la retraite et l'interface ne fonctionne plus depuis deux mois.

b) Le module de transfert des données du logiciel RH vers celui de la comptabilité qui n'a pas supporté la migration à nouvelle version.

c) Le remplacement d'un ancien logiciel ERP par plusieurs modules modernes et innovants mais qui nécessitent de nombreuses et coûteuses interfaces.

Détails

Avec cette Cross Solution, ABISSA répond à la plupart des problématiques d'intégration et d'optimisation des flux d'informations d'une entreprise. Celle-ci est basée sur la mise en oeuvre du concept innovant de hub de communications. Déployé à l'aide d'un logiciel de bus d'entreprise (ESB - Enterprise Service Bus), nos spécialistes y configurent l'ensemble des règles métiers et des transformations orchestrant le système d'informations de l'organisation. L'ESB choisi est un outil phare du marché.

Nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller
et vous accompagner dans la mise en oeuvre de nos Cross Solutions.

Références

Nos clients savent qu'ils peuvent nous faire confiance. They Leave IT to us!