SwissStarterKit®

Smart Solution for new Offices

“Your global Partner in Digital Management”

Leave IT to us!

SwissStarterKit®

This Cross Solution meets the immediate digital needs of a new company, whether it involves the implementation of a startup, the European or global headquarters of a multinational in Switzerland, the relocation of the company's headquarters or the opening of a local subsidiary.

Needs

The SwissStarterKit® supports the overall coordination of the installation of the IT infrastructure (network, hardware, software, apps, etc.) of the new premises, from the definition of the needs, The full implementation of the environment. The solution also ensures the monitoring and steering of the various stakeholders.

Details

This Cross Solution is offered as a single contract including the acquisition of the necessary basic equipment - including renewal - standard software and office applications (word processing, spreadsheet, messaging, etc.). ABISSA adds an ad-hoc set of services to implement and exploit the solution as quickly as possible. SwissStarterKit® is offered in ITaaS mode: your complete digital environment as a service invoiced to use (per month and per user).

We are at your disposal to advise and assist you in the implementation of our Cross Solutions

References

Our customers know they can trust us. They Leave IT to us!

SwissStarterKit®

Smart Solution for new Offices

“Your global Partner in Digital Management”

Leave IT to us!

SwissStarterKit®

Cette Cross Solution répond aux besoins digitaux immédiats d'une nouvelle entreprise, qu'il s'agisse de l'implémentation d'une startup, du siège européen ou mondial d'une multinationale en Suisse, du déménagement du siège de la société ou de l'ouverture d’une filiale locale.

Besoins

Le SwissStarterKit® prend en charge la coordination globale des travaux d'installation de l'infrastructure informatique (réseau, matériels, logiciels, apps, etc.) des nouveaux locaux, depuis la définition des besoins, l'acquisition des différents éléments jusqu'à la mise en oeuvre complète de l'environnement. La solution assure également la surveillance et le pilotage des différents intervenants.

Détails

Cette Cross Solution est proposée sous forme d'un unique contrat incluant l'acquisition du matériel de base nécessaire - y compris son renouvellement - , les logiciels et les applications bureautiques standard (traitement de texte, tableur, messagerie, etc.). ABISSA y ajoute un ensemble ad-hoc de prestations pour mettre en oeuvre et exploiter rapidement au mieux la solution. SwissStarterKit® est proposé en mode ITaaS : votre environnement digital complet en tant que service facturé à l'utilisation (par mois et par utilisateur).

Nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller
et vous accompagner dans la mise en oeuvre de nos Cross Solutions.

Références

Nos clients savent qu'ils peuvent nous faire confiance. They Leave IT to us!