IT Resources
ABISSA

Our Mission is to support you
in all matters related to digital technologies

“Your global Partner in Digital Management”

Leave IT to us!

Our expertise on demand

We are ready to listen to you and answer all your needs related to the information technologies. We advise you on the evolution of digital technologies. But we also take care of your IT infrastructure. And we help you with the realization and implementation of your software. Our expertise is at your disposal!

CTO on demand

Technological innovation is a given that requires continuous monitoring and daily analysis. The CTO - Chief Technology Officer - contributes to the improvement of an increasingly complex digital environment, the ultimate aim of which is to simplify the tasks of organizations. Our experts are up to date and maintain a global vision of what is important to you. - Leave IT to us!

Specific needs Details

Specific needs

At your request and for a specific mission, we provide you with an expert in charge of digital technology issues within your organization. Whether for a one-time project or a complete upgrade of your IT infrastructure, the experience of similar environments ensures a controlled technological evolution.

Details

  • Audit: analysis of the existing state and identification of the risks and technological opportunities of an organization. Identifying obsolete technologies and key technology levers is the subject of a comprehensive report that will be issued to management.
  • Definition of a new technological vision in cooperation with company executives.
  • Deployment of large-scale projects to integrate new technologies within an organization. Management of teams and providers in charge of change.
  • Conducting change as a result of technological changes in the organization.
  • Extensive technological watch to be able to identify emerging technologies and seize their potential.

Your CIO

This function is highly strategic. The mission of the CIO - chief information officer - is to define and deploy an information system effective to support teams trades. This deployment plan must enroll in continuity performance goals but also the budget of the organization. our experts have already conducted such missions - leave it to US!

Specific needs Details

Specific needs

The job of CIO is very exposed. For a long-term replacement or a one-off mission, we put at your disposal an expert to take on this role within your organization. His competence and experience are the guarantors of the perfect execution of the mission.

Details

  •  Audit the effectiveness of the current information system  and study axes improvement.
  • strategic Alignment of information system to the strategy of the organization.
  •  taking into account the needs expressed by trade directions
  • conduct and tracking of projects  related to the digital alterations of the organization.
  •  Anticipation of future technologic opportunities .
  • Extensive technological watch of the  digital sector.

Your CDO on time sharing

Any organization must reflect on the impact of digital in its activity, in order to implement a digital transition strategy. The CDO - Chief Digital Officer - is responsible for carrying out this digital transformation of the organization.

Specific needs Details

Specific needs

The activities of the CDO are transversal to the various departments of the organization. For this, the expert that we put at your disposal must have a global vision because it intervenes at all levels of the organization. Its action is in coordination with the general management and the operational divisions. Its innovative spirit but also its pragmatic approach are guarantees for a controlled digital transformation.

Details

  • Review of the functioning of the information system of the organization.
  • Thorough reflection on opportunities for growth.
  • Studies on the impact of digital technologies on the organization.
  • Implementation of a digital transition strategy.
  • Management of projects aimed at accomplishing the mutations expected in coordination with the different clusters of the company.
  • Extensive technological watch.

Your Project Leader (AMOA)

Unfortunately, projects that fail due to lack of good governance in project management are no longer counted. The project management assistance (AMOA) aims to obtain an optimal result and conforms to the requirements of the trades formulated and validated in terms of quality, performance, cost, delay and safety.

Specific needs Details

Specific needs

We provide project management assistance (AMOA) for your IT projects and thus avoid costly and long-term drift. Our expertise in the various fields of the digital world is a guarantee of mastery of all aspects of the project, from its conception to its implementation.

Details

  • Defines the business requirements, establishes the general functional specifications and precisely drafts the specifications.
  • Participates in the choice of a solution (software, development, ...) in relation to the prime contractor.
  • Project management: planning, budgeting, reporting.
  • Implements training and accompaniment of users, according to their needs.
  • Carries out the receipts of the realizations and evaluates their conformity with the specifications of the work.
  • Ensures compliance with deadlines and costs.

We are at your disposal to advise you and accompany you with our IT Resources!

References

Our customers know they can trust us. They Leave IT to us!

IT Resources
ABISSA

Our Mission is to support you
in all matters related to digital technologies

“Your global Partner in Digital Management”

Leave IT to us!

Notre expertise à la demande

Nous sommes à votre écoute et répondons à tous vos besoins liés aux technologies de l'information. Nous vous conseillons en matière d'évolution des technologies numériques. Mais nous prenons aussi soin de votre infrastructure informatique. Et nous vous aidons à la réalisation et la mise en oeuvre de vos logiciels. Notre expertise est à votre disposition!

CTO on demand

L’innovation technologique est une donnée qui exige un suivi permanent et une analyse quotidienne. Le CTO - Chief Technology Officer - contribue à l'amélioration d’un environnement digital de plus en plus complexe mais dont le but final est de simplifier les tâches des organisations. Nos experts sont à la page et gardent une vision globale de ce qui est important pour vous. – Leave IT to us!

Besoins spécifiques Détails

Besoins spécifiques

Nous mettons à votre disposition, à la demande et pour une mission précise un expert chargé des questions liées aux technologies numériques au sein de votre organisation. Que ce soit pour un projet ponctuel ou une mise à niveau complète de votre infrastructure informatique, l'expérience d'environnements similaires vous assure une évolution technologique maîtrisée.

Détails

  • Audit : analyse de l'état existant et identification des risques et des opportunités technologiques d’une organisation. La mise en évidence des technologies obsolètes et des leviers technologiques clés fait l’objet d’un rapport complet qui sera délivré à la direction.
  • Définition d’une nouvelle vision technologique en coopération avec les dirigeants de l’entreprise.
  • Déploiement de projets de grande envergure visant à intégrer de nouvelles technologies au sein d’une organisation. Management des équipes et des prestataires en charge du changement.
  • Conduite du changement suite aux évolutions technologique de l'organisation.
  • Veille technologique approfondie pour être en mesure d’identifier les technologies émergentes et saisir leur potentiel.

Your CIO

Cette fonction est éminemment stratégique. La mission du CIO - Chief Information Officer - est de définir et déployer un système d’informations efficace pour appuyer les équipes métiers. Ce plan de déploiement doit s’inscrire en continuité des objectifs de performance mais aussi budgétaires de l'organisation. Nos experts ont déjà mené de telles missions – Leave IT to us!

Besoins spécifiques Détails

Besoins spécifiques

Le métier de CIO est très exposé. Pour un remplacement de longue durée ou une mission ponctuelle, nous mettons à votre disposition un expert chargé d'assumer ce rôle au sein de votre organisation. Sa compétence et son expérience sont les garants de la parfaite exécution de la mission.

Détails

  • Audit de l’efficacité du système d’information actuel et étude des axes d’amélioration.
  • Alignement stratégique du système d’information à la stratégie de l'organisation.
  • Prise en compte des besoins exprimés par les directions métiers.
  • Conduite et suivi des projets relatifs aux transformations numériques de l'organisation.
  • Anticipation des opportunités technologiques à venir.
  • Veille technologique approfondie du secteur du numérique.

Your CDO on time sharing

Toute organisation doit mener une réflexion sur l’impact du numérique dans son activité, afin de mettre en place une stratégie de transition digitale. Le CDO - Chief Digital Officer - a pour mission de mener à bien cette transformation numérique de l'organisation.

Besoins spécifiques Détails

Besoins spécifiques

L’action du CDO est transversale aux différents services de l'organisation. Pour cela, l'expert que nous mettons à votre disposition doit avoir une vision globale car il intervient à tous les niveaux de l’organisation. Son action s’inscrit en coordination avec la direction générale et les directions opérationnelles. Son esprit innovant mais aussi son approche pragmatique sont des garanties pour une transformation numérique maîtrisée.

Détails

  • Etat des lieux du fonctionnement du système d’information de l'organisation.
  • Réflexion approfondie sur les opportunités de recherche de croissance.
  • Etudes d’impact des technologies numériques sur l’organisation.
  • Mise en place d’une stratégie de transition digitale.
  • Gestion des projets visant à accomplir les mutations attendues en coordination avec les différents pôles de l’entreprise.
  • Veille technologique approfondie

Your Project Leader (AMOA)

Les projets en échec dus à l'absence de bonne gouvernance en matière de gestion de projets ne se comptent malheureusement plus. L'assistance à maîtrise d'ouvrage (AMOA) vise à d’obtenir un résultat optimal et conforme aux exigences des métiers formulées et validées en ce qui concerne la qualité, les performances, le coût, le délai et la sécurité.

Besoins spécifiques Détails

Besoins spécifiques

Nous assurons l'assistance à maîtrise d'ouvrage (AMOA) de vos projets informatiques et évitons ainsi une coûteuse et longue dérive. Notre expertise des différentes métiers du monde digital est une garantie de maîtrise de tous les aspects du projet, de sa conception jusqu'à son implémentation.

Détails

  • Définit les besoins métier, établit les spécifications fonctionnelles générales et rédige précisément le cahier des charges.
  • Participe au choix d’une solution (progiciel, développement,…) en relation avec le maître d’œuvre.
  • Conduite du projet : gestion du planning, du budget, reporting.
  • Met en œuvre la formation et l’accompagnement des utilisateurs, en fonction de leurs besoins.
  • Effectue la recette des réalisations et apprécie leur conformité au cahier des charges de l’ouvrage.
  • Garantit le respect des délais et des coûts.

Nous nous tenons à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller
et vous accompagner avec nos Ressources IT!

Références

Nos clients savent qu'ils peuvent nous faire confiance. They Leave IT to us!